Skip to main content

Attorneys

View attorneys who actively engage their clients in the discussion about charitable giving and have referred clients to the Foundation.

Russell A. Adkins, JD, CPA
Huck Bouma, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
radkins@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Susan S. Adkins, JD
Huck Bouma, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
sadkins@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Mark D. Anderson
Aronberg Goldgehn
330 N. Wabash Ave., Ste. 1700
Chicago, IL 60611
312.755.3163
manderson@agdglaw.com
www.agdglaw.com

Robert C. Aument, JD, CPA
Partner
Daspin & Aument, LLP
300 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 2200
Chicago, IL 60606
312.258.3777
raument@daspinaument.com
www.daspinaument.com

Charles J. Bellock, JD
Huck Bouma, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
cbellock@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Heinz J. Brisske, JD, LLM, CFA
Huck Bouma, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
hbrisske@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Michelle Bugajsky, JD
SBK Law Group
3051 Oak Grove Dr., Ste. 107
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.427.4407
michelle@sbklawgroup.com
www.sbklawgroup.com

Darcy J. Chamberlin, JD
Chamberlin Law Group
1200 Harger Rd., Ste. 209
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.571.0222
darcy@clgattorney.com
www.clgattorney.com

Kimberly S. Coogan, JD, CPA
Huck Bouma, PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
kcoogan@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

William J. Cotter, JD, MS
Of Counsel
Goldstine, Skrodzki, Russian, Nemec and Hoff Ltd.
835 McClintock Dr., 2nd Fl.
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630.655.6000
wcotter@gsrnh.com
www.gsrnh.com/

Daniel J. Cronin, JD
Senior Partner
Power & Cronin, Ltd.
900 Commerce Dr., Ste. 300
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.368.2530
dan.cronin@powercronin.com
https://www.powercronin.com/

Brett M. Dale, JD, CPA, MA
Partner
Huck Bouma PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
bdale@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Michael J. DeBoer, JD
Partner
Tiesenga & DeBoer, LLP
1200 Harger Rd., Ste. 830
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.645.1403
mdeboer@ghdlaw.com
www.oakbrook-law.com

William A. Deitch, JD
The Estate Planning Law Group
600 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.871.8778
bill@teplg.com
www.teplg.com

J. Amber Drew, JD
Partner
Clingen Callow & McLean, LLC
2300 Cabot Dr., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
drew@ccmlawyer.com
www.ccmlawyer.com

Eileen R. Fitzgerald, JD, LLM
Law Office of Eileen R. Fitzgerald
1561 Warren Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.523.0535
efitzgerald@efitzlaw.com
www.efitzlaw.com

Kevin M. Gallaher, JD
President
Winick & Gallaher PC
35 S. Washington St., Ste. 300
Naperville, IL 60540
630.548.5800
kgallaher@napervillelaw.com
https://winickgallaher.com/

Denice A. Gierach JD, CPA
Managing Partner
Gierach Law Firm
1776 Legacy Cir., Ste. 104
Naperville, IL 60563
630.756.1160
deniceg@gierachlawfirm.com
www.gierachlawfirm.com

Neil T. Goltermann, JD
Senior Attorney
Momkus, LLP
1001 Warrenville Rd., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630.434.0548 ext. 139
ngoltermann@momlaw.com
www.momkus.com

John D. Gutzke, JD
Rolewick & Gutzke, PC
1776 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 104A
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.653.1577
johng@rglawfirm.com
www.rglawfirm.com

Daniel O. Hands, JD
Lead Attorney
Davis & Hands, PC
2021 Midwest Rd., Ste. 200
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.517.3355
dhands@danhands.com
www.handslaw.com

Robert A. Holland, JD, CPA
Partner
Kelleher + Holland, LLC
102 S. Wynstone Park Dr.
North Barrington, IL 60010
rholland@kelleherholland.com
www.kelleherholland.com

Ian Holzhauer, JD
Nagle, Obarski & Holzhauer, PC
222 S. Mill St., Ste 200
Naperville, IL 60540
630.355.8100
ian@nagleobarski.com
www.nagleobarski.com

Case Hoogendoorn, JD
Partner
Hoogendoorn & Talbot, LLP
122 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60603
312.786.2250
choogendoorn@htlaw.com
www.htlaw.com

Robert A. Huntington, JD, LLM
Of Counsel
Tiesenga & DeBoer LLP
1200 Harger Rd., Ste. 830
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.645.1403
rhuntington@ghdlaw.com
www.oakbrook-law.com

Cynthia H. Hutchins, JD
The Law Offices of Cynthia Hayes Hutchins, P.C.
1001 Warrenville Rd., Ste. 224
Lisle, IL 60532
630.510.0600
chh@chhlegal.com
www.dupageelderlaw.com/

Kirsten Izatt, JD
The Estate Planning Law Group
600 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.871.8778
kirsten@teplg.com
www.teplg.com

Natalia Kabbe, JD
Founding Partner
Kabbe Law Group
2323 Naperville Rd., Ste. 210
Naperville, IL 60563
630.219.4200
natalia@kabbe-law.com
www.kabbe-law.com

Justin J. Karubas, JD
Rolewick & Gutzke, PC
1776 S. Naperville Rd, Ste. 104A
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.653.1577
justink@rglawfirm.com
www.rglawfirm.com

Robert T.C. Kay, JD
Partner
Robert T.C. Kay, P.C.
330 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 208
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.456.4618
bob@rkaylaw.com
www.rkaylaw.com

Delrose Ann Koch, JD
Partner
Clingen, Callow & McLean, LLC
2300 Cabot Dr., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630.871.2606
koch@ccmlawyer.com
www.ccmlawyer.com

McKenzie Kuhn, JD
Attorney at Law
Kuhn, Heap, & Monson
552 S. Washington St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60540
630.420.8228
mk@kuhnheap.com
www.kuhnheap.org

Richard W. Kuhn, JD
Managing Partner
Kuhn, Heap & Monson
552 S. Washington St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60540
630.420.8228
dk@kuhnheap.com
www.kuhnheap.com

Dean J. Leffelman, JD
Of Counsel
Clingen Callow & McLean, LLC
2300 Cabot Dr., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630.614.7090
leffelman@ccmlawyer.com
www.ccmlawyer.com

Dennis McNicholas, JD
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
dmcnicholas@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Timothy S. Midura, CPA, JD, LLM
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.221.1755
tmidura@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

William W. Mohr, JD
William W. Mohr, P.C.
400 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 310
Naperville, IL 60563
630.505.1001
williammohrlaw@yahoo.com

Janet Rae Montgomery, JD
Nisen & Elliott, LLC
200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2500
Chicago, IL 60606
312.262.5093
jmontgomery@nisen.com
www.nisen.com

Anne C. Mudd, JD, BA, MA
Principal

Law Offices of Anne Chestney Mudd
3958 Hampton Ave.
Western Springs, IL 60558
630.399.8739
anne@annemudd.com
www.annemudd.com

Brien J. Nagle, JD
Nagle, Obarski & Holzhauer PC
222 S. Mill St.
Naperville, IL 60540
630.355.8100
bjnagle@nagleobarski.com
www.nagleobarski.com

Robert T. Napier, JD, CPA
Partner
Harrison & Held, LLP
333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1700
Chicago, IL 60606
312.621.5252
rnapier@napier.com
www.harrisonheld.com

John Pankau, JD
Owner & Attorney
Knauf Law
221 E. Lake St. #101
Addison, IL 60101
630.875.0500
john@pankaulaw.com
www.knauflaw.com

Natalie M. Perry, JD
Partner
Harrison & Held, LLP
333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1700
Chicago, IL 60606
312.753.6160
nperry@harrisonheld.com
www.harrisonheld.com

Rodney H. Piercey, JD
Partner
Piercey & Associates, Ltd.
1525 S. Grove Ave., Ste. 204
Barrington, IL 60010
224.848.4644
rodney@pierceyassociates.com
www.pierceyassociates.com

Peggy A. Pratscher, JD
Law Office of Peggy A. Pratscher, LLC
2100 Manchester Rd., Ste. 1604/1606
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.653.7507
peggy@pratscherlaw.com

Susan Reedy Williams, JD, CPA
Partner
Faermark & Williams, LLC
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630.873.8533
srwilliams@fmwlaw.biz
www.fmwlaw.biz

Sara E. Riechert, JD
Chamberlin Law Group, PC
1200 Harger Rd., Ste. 209
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.571.0222
sara@clgattorney.com
www.clgattorney.com

Roger A. Ritzman, JD
Senior Partner
The Law Offices of Peregrine, Stime, Newman, Ritzman, & Bruckner, Ltd.
221 E. Illinois St.
P.O. Box 564
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.665.1900
rritzman@psnrb.com
www.psnrb.com

David F. Rolewick, JD
Founder
Rolewick & Gutzke, PC
1776 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 104A
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.653.1577
davidr@rglawfirm.com
www.rglawfirm.com

Robert J. Ross, JD
Ross Law Firm, Ltd.
1622 W. Colonial Pkwy, Ste. 201
Inverness, IL 60067
847.358.5757
bob@ross.law
www.robertjross.com

Amina Saeed, JD, LLM
President
River Valley Law Firm
101 N. Washington St.
Naperville, IL 60540
630.568.8611
amina@rivervalleylawfirm.com
www.rivervalleylawfirm.com

Phillip J. Salerno II, JD
Partner
Clingen Callow & McLean, LLC
2300 Cabot Dr., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630.871.2603
salerno@ccmlawyer.com
www.ccmlawyer.com

Daniel T. Smyth Jr., JD
0S613 East St.
Winfield, IL 60190
630.954.1333

Maureen Sullivan Taylor, JD
Partner
Sullivan Taylor & Gumina
1250 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 400
Naperville, IL 60563
630.756.5112
maureen@stglaw.com
www.stglawfirm.com

Richard J. Tarulis, JD
Founding Member
Brooks, Tarulis & Tibble, LLC.
1733 Park St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630.355.2101
rtarulis@napervillelaw.com
www.napervillelaw.com

Patricia L. Ward, JD
1275 Roosevelt Rd., Ste. 106
West Chicago, IL 60185
630.549.6999
p2ward@patriciaward.name

Eric R. Wilen, JD
Of Counsel
Brooks, Tarulis & Tibble, LLC
1733 Park St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630.355.2101
ewillen@napervillelaw.com
www.napervillelaw.com

David J. Winthers, JD
Managing Partner
Mullen, Winthers & Cerny, PC
1N141 County Farm Rd., Ste. 230
Winfield, IL 60190
630.668.6700
dwinthers@dupageattorneys.org
www.dupageattorneys.org

Alice M. Wood, JD
Kabbe Law Group
2323 Naperville Rd., Ste. 210
Naperville, IL 60563
630.219.4200
alice@kabbe-law.com
www.kabbe-law.com

John S. Worthen, JD
Rathje Woodward, LLC
300 E. Roosevelt Rd., Ste. 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.510.4928
jworthen@rathjewoodward.com
www.rathjewoodward.com

Powered by Firespring