MENU

Accountants

View accountants who actively engage their clients in the discussion about charitable giving and have referred clients to the Foundation.

Betsy Brosnan CPA
Sassetti, L.L.C.
1776 Legacy Circle, Ste. 118
Naperville, IL 60563
630-577-9074
brosnan@sassetti.com
www.sassetti.com

Mr. Robert Chadwick Jr., CPA
King & Moran, LTD.
800 Roosevelt Rd., Ste. E120
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-790-9400
rchadwick@dupagecpa.com
http://www.dupagecpa.com/

Mr. John F. Coffey CPA, PFS, CVA
Coffey & Associates, P.C.
1991 W. Downer Pl., Ste. B
Aurora, IL 60506-4775
630-897-6660
john@coffeypc.com
www.coffeypc.com

Sachin Gandhi, CPA
BG Advisors CPA
1776 Legacy Circle, Suite 111 
Naperville, IL 60563
630-505-1081
sachin.gandhi@bgadvisorscpa.com
www.bgstrategicadvisors.com

Sharon Gorden-Harvey, CPA
Gorden & Co., PC
2625 Butterfield Road, Suite 129W
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-571-2808
cpagorden@hagorden.com
www.cpagorden.com

Jack Hogan
Accountant
311 S. County Farm Rd., Ste. I
Wheaton, IL 60187
jack@hoganltd.com

John W. Kaiser Jr. CPA
Cray Kaiser Ltd.
1901 S. Meyers Road, Suite 230
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-953-4900
jkaiser@craykaiser.com
www.craykaiser.com

Gerald L. Lopatka CPA
Dugan & Lopatka
4320 Winfield Rd., Ste. 450
Warrenville, IL 60555
630-665-4440
jerry.lopatka@duganlopatka.com
www.duganlopatka.com

Michael N. Mahoney
Michael N. Mahoney, CPAs
416 E. Roosevelt Rd., Suite 110
Wheaton, IL 60187
m.mahoney@mahoneycpa.com
https://mahoneycpa.com/

Laurie J. Sauer
Sikich LLP
1415 W. Diehl Rd., Ste 400
Naperville, IL 60563-2349
630-566-8400
lsauer@sikich.com