MENU

Accountants

View accountants who actively engage their clients in the discussion about charitable giving and who have referred clients to the Foundation.

Betsy Brosnan CPA
Sassetti, L.L.C.
1776 Legacy Circle, Ste. 118
Naperville, IL 60563
630-577-9074
brosnan@sassetti.com
www.sassetti.com

Mr. Robert Chadwick Jr., CPA
King & Moran, LTD.
800 Roosevelt Rd., Ste. E120
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-790-9400
rchadwick@dupagecpa.com
http://www.dupagecpa.com/

Mr. John F. Coffey CPA, PFS, CVA
1991 W. Downer Pl., Ste. B
Aurora, IL 60506-4775
john@coffeypc.com
www.coffeypc.com

Sharon Harvey CPA
Gorden & Co.
2625 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 129W
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-571-2808
www.cpagorden.com

Gwen S. Henry
Principal
Dugan & Lopatka
104 E. Roosevelt Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-665-4440
gwen.henry@duganlopatka.com
www.duganlopatka.com

Jack Hogan
Accountant
311 S. County Farm Rd., Ste. I
Wheaton, IL 60187
jack@hoganltd.com

John W. Kaiser Jr. CPA
Cray Kaiser Ltd.
1901 S. Meyers Road, Suite 230
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-953-4900
jkaiser@craykaiser.com
www.craykaiser.com

Gerald L. Lopatka CPA
Dugan & Lopatka
104 E. Roosevelt Rd., #102
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-665-4440
gll@tdip.com
www.duganlopatka.com

Michael N. Mahoney
Michael N. Mahoney, CPAs
416 E. Roosevelt Rd., Suite 110
Wheaton, IL 60187
m.mahoney@mahoneycpa.com
https://mahoneycpa.com/

James E. Mathieson, CPA
Founding Partner
Mathieson, Moyski, Austin & Co., LLP
211 S. Wheaton Ave., Ste. 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-1616 x452
jmathieson@MMAadvisors.com
www.mmaadvisors.com