Skip to main content

DuPage Foundation Elects New Trustees

DuPage Foundation Elects New Trustees

September 18, 2020: DuPage Foundation is pleased to announce four new members were elected to its Board of Trustees. They are Julius W. (Wes) Becton III, Betsy Goltermann, Gerald E. Lewis Jr., and James (Jim) G. Myers. The four were elected and officially began their tenure at the Foundation’s Annual Meeting on September 17, 2020. More about each new Trustee and their service is below.

Retiring Trustees Denice A. Gierach, Denise A. Horne, and Ernest J. Mrozek were recognized for their years of service to the Foundation.

Read More

Powered by Firespring