MENU

Wealth Managers

View wealth managers who actively engage their clients in the discussion about charitable giving and have referred clients to the Foundation.

Stephen F. Anderson CLU, ChFC, CFP®
SF Anderson Financial Services
PO Box 4028
Lisle, IL 60532
331-472-4589
steve@sfanderson.com
www.sfanderson.com

Nancy T. Bell, CFP®, CDFA
Wealth Advisor
TC Wealth Partners
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5673
630-545-3653
nbell@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

John R. Binneboese
Senior Vice President
Itasca Bank & Trust Co.
308 W. Irving Park Rd.
Itasca, IL 60143
630-773-0350
johnbinneboese@itascabank.com
www.itascabank.com

Gabriel Chavez CFP®, APMA, CLTC
Private Wealth Advisor
NorthStar Wealth Group
6435 Main St., Ste. 160
Woodridge, IL 60517-1298
630-487-2484
Gabriel.2.chavez@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/gabriel.2.chavez/

Benjamin J. Crowder
Director, Private Wealth Advisor
BMO Private Bank
111 W. Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60603
ben.crowder@bmo.com
www.bmo.com/privatebanking

Steven J. D'Alise
Senior Vice President
Merrill Lynch
2021 Spring Rd., Ste. 700
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-954-6263
steven_d'alise@ml.com
www.ml.com

Kristina L. Dean
BMO Harris
114 W. 1st St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-920-2288
kristi.dean@bmo.com

Jeffrey Egan
Managing Director
ShoreBridge Capital Partners
312-340-6191
jegan@shorebridgecapital.com
www.shorebridge.com/team/jeffrey-egan

Janice M. Faris
Financial Advisor
Financial Link
330 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 204
Wheaton, Il 60187
630-462-7121
jfaris@htk.com

Thomas J. Fogerty,
CFP®, CAP, ChFC, CLU, MBA
Financial Admin
Lakeshore Wealth Strategies
8770 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Ste. 1200
Chicago, IL 60631
773-380-8322 direct / 773-380-8023 fax
tfogerty@htk.com
www.lakeshorewealthstrategies.com

Marcia Fry
Northern Trust
One Oak Brook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
312-932-6972
mf6@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

William M. Giffin
CEO
TC Wealth Partners
1901 S. Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5673
630-545-3664
bgiffin@tcwealthpartners.com
www.TCWealthPartners.com

Michael T. Gustafson, CFP®
Vice President
Huntington National Bank
222 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
312-429-3623
michael.t.gustafson@huntington.com
https://www.huntington.com/

David W. Hanson CFP®
Managing Director
Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.
400 S. County Farm Rd., Ste. 140
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-871-2673
david.hanson@benjaminfedwards.com
www.benjaminfedwardsco.com

Brandy Harrington, CFP®
Black Diamond Planners
3140 Finley Rd., Ste. C
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-796-6385
brandy@bdplanners.com
www.blackdiamondplanners.com

Nancy Hermann
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
The Private Client Reserve of U.S. Bank
1026 Ogden Ave., 2nd Fl.
Lisle, IL 60532
630-390-3785
nancy.hermann@usbank.com
www.reserve.usbank.com

Keith Hill, CFP®
Ferguson Hill Wealth Management
32 E. First St., Ste. 200
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-686-1688
www.raymondjames.com/fergusonhillwealthmanagement/

Robert Hutchinson
President
Glen Ellyn Bank & Trust
357 Roosevelt Rd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-5644
630-469-3000
rhutchinson@wheatonbank.com
www.glenellynbank.com

Steve Hyett, CFP®
First Vice President, Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors
2056 Westings Ave. Ste. 500
Naperville, IL 60563
630-548-6818
Fax: 630-548-6170
steve.hyett@wellsfargoadvisors.com
www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

Kerry Kabza CFP®, CPA
Senior Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial
400 E. Diehl, Ste. 160
Naperville, IL 60563
630-799-9310
Fax: 239-674-7694
kerry.m.kabza@ampf.com
www.ameriprise.com

Michael S. Kennedy
Investment Advisor Representative
Forum Financial Management, LLC
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630-873-8544
mkennedy@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com

Justin Klestinski, CFA
Senior Vice President
Wayne Hummer Investments
Wintrust Wealth Management
201 S. Hough St.
Barrington, IL 60010
630-303-5245
jklestinski@wintrustwealth.com
www.wintrustwealth.com/profile/jklestinski

Mary Kay Kluge CFP®, CIMA
Morgan Stanley
Executive Director
4225 Naperville Rd., Ste. 255
Lisle, IL 60532-0920
630-245-6014
mary.kay.kluge@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/theklugegroup

Kathleen L. Krochock
First Vice President & Senior Trust Officer
The State Bank of Geneva
22 S. 4th St.
Geneva, IL 60134
630-232-3200
kkrochock@sbgeneva.com
www.sbgeneva.com

Susan R. Kuczera, CFP®, ChFC
Chief Compliance Officer, Executive VP of Operations
Strategic Financial Group, LLC
1333 Burr Ridge Parkway, Ste. 200
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-455-4700 x303
srkuczera@sfgweb.com
www.sfgweb.com

Michael F. Kwiatkowski CFP®
Retirement Solutions Inc.
1230 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 107
Naperville, IL 60563-9361
630-577-1800
michael.kwiatkowski@lpl.com
www.retirementsolutionsrsi.com

Michael Mahoney
Accountant
Mahoney Advisors, Inc.
1119 Wheaton Oaks Ct.
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-868-3630
mike@mahoneyadvisors.com
www.mahoneyadvisors.com

Thomas S. McGee CFA
Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley
2211 York Rd., Ste. 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-573-9757
thomas.mcgee@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com

Kathryn E. McGough, Esq., CFP®
Wealth Management Senior Account Executive
TC Wealth Partners
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-545-3657
kmcgough@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

Robert J. Mesch CFP®
Intuitive Wealth Management, LLC
20 N. Tower Rd., Ste. 3G
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-268-0457
robert.mesch@iwmus.com
www.iwmus.com

Norbert M. Mindel JD, CPA, PFS, CFP®
Forum Financial Management
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630-873-8530
nmindel@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com/

Timothy S. Mohns CFP®
Financial Advisor
Raymond James
2155 City Gates Ln., Ste. 125
Naperville, IL 60563
630-416-1700
tim.mohns@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com

Devon Moon, Sr.
Marketing Manager
Sebold Capital Management
400 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630-548-9700
drm@seboldcapital.com
www.seboldcapital.com

Raymond C. Odom JD, CFP®
Director, Wealth Transfer Services
Northern Trust
50 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60675
312-444-5243
ro7@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

Kevin J. Phillips, CFP®
Financial Advisor
Savant Capital Management
1730 Park St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630-357-2224
kphillips@savantcapital.com
www.savantcapital.com

Joel Riley, CFP®
Senior Partner
Black Diamond Planners
3140 Finley Rd., Ste. C
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-541-8827
Joel@BDPlanners.com
www.blackdiamondplanners.com

David K. Scatterday AAMS
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
509 N. Main St.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-858-0780
Dave.Scatterday@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Scott Schuster CFP®
Managing Director
Dashboard Wealth Advisors
1520 Kensington Rd., Ste. 107
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-203-3104
scott.schuster@dashwa.com
www.dashwa.com

Kathy Sedivy, CFP®, CDFA
Financial Wellness Consultant
27w410 Wallace Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-664-5104
kjsedivy@comcast.net

William B. Stevenson, CRPC
Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
2021 Spring Rd., Ste. 700
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-954-6382
www.ml.com

Cynthia Tolan
ATG Trust Company
1 S. Wacker Dr., Fl. 24
Chicago, IL 60606
312-338-7878
ctolan@atgtrust.com
www.atgtrust.com 

John W. Vires, CFA, CFP®
Investment Advisor Representative
Forum Financial Management, LP
211 S. Wheaton Ave., Ste. 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-1616 Ext.466
jvires@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com

Jill Ward CFP®, CTFA
Partner
TC Wealth Partners
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5673
630-545-4841
jwand@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

Nathaniel P. Wasson CFP®
Senior Vice President and Investment Counselor
Capital Group Private Client Services
444 W. Lake Street, Ste. 4600
Chicago, IL 60603
312-251-1104
ntpw@capgroup.com
www.capitalgroup.com

Brett D. White CFP®, APMA®
Senior Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
One Oakbrook Tr., Ste. 700
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-369-1823
brett.d.white@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com

Alice Wood, JD
Business Development Director
NorthStar Wealth Group
6435 Main St., Ste. 160
Woodridge, IL 60517-1298
630-487-2484
alice.wood@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/team/northstar-financial-partners