Skip to main content

Wealth Managers

View wealth managers who actively engage their clients in the discussion about charitable giving and have referred clients to the Foundation.

Stephen F. Anderson, CLU, ChFC, CFP®
Director
Oyster Consulting, LLC
4128 Innslake Dr.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
630.454.6561
stephen.anderson@oysterllc.com
www.oysterllc.com

Nancy T. Bell, CFP®, CSRIC™, CDFA™
Wealth Advisor
TC Wealth Partners
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.545.3653
nbell@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

John R. Binneboese
Senior Vice President
Itasca Bank & Trust Co.
308 W. Irving Park Rd.
Itasca, IL 60143
630.773.0350
johnbinneboese@itascabank.com
www.itascabank.com

Gabriel Chavez, CFP®, APMA, CLTC
Private Wealth Advisor
NorthStar Wealth Group
6435 Main St., Ste. 160
Woodridge, IL 60517
630.487.2484
Gabriel.2.chavez@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/gabriel.2.chavez/

Benjamin J. Crowder
Director, Private Wealth Advisor
BMO Private Bank
111 W. Monroe St.
Chicago, IL 60603
ben.crowder@bmo.com
www.bmo.com/privatebanking

Steven J. D'Alise
Senior Financial Advisor, Senior Vice President
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
2021 Spring Rd., Ste. 700
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.954.6263
steven_d'alise@ml.com
www.ml.com

Kristina L. Dean
Wealth Advisor Director
BMO Harris Bank Mortgage
53 N. Arlington Heights Rd.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
630.920.2288
kristi.dean@bmo.com
www.bmoharris.com

Thomas J. Fogerty, CFP®, CAP, ChFC, CLU, MBA
President
TJF Retirement Strategies
930 Ridge Ave.
Evanston, IL 60202
630.251.2433
tfogerty@tjfretire.com
www.tjfretirementstrategies.com

Marcia Fry, JD
Vice President and Senior Trust Administrator
The Northern Trust Company
One Oak Brook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
312.932.6972
mf6@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

William M. Giffin
CEO
TC Wealth Partners
1901 S. Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.545.3664
bgiffin@tcwealthpartners.com
www.TCWealthPartners.com

Caryn M. Glover
Senior Advisor
The Mosaic Financial Group LLC.
303 E Wacker Dr., Ste. 1675
Chicago, IL 60601
312.255.5490
cglover@themfg.com
http://themosaicgroupllc.com

Steven M. Gronceski CFP™, AIF®
Vice President Wealth Management
StrategIQ Financial Group, LLC
700 Commerce Dr., Ste. 500
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.455.4700 ext.208
smgronceski@sfgweb.com
www.sfgweb.com

Michael T. Gustafson, CFP®
Vice President
Huntington National Bank
222 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
312.429.3623
michael.t.gustafson@huntington.com
https://www.huntington.com

David W. Hanson CFP®
Managing Director
Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.
400 S. County Farm Rd., Ste. 100
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.871.2673
david.hanson@benjaminfedwards.com
www.benjaminfedwardsco.com

Brandy Harrington, CFP®
Principal
Black Diamond Planners
3140 Finley Rd., Ste. C
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.796.6385
brandy@bdplanners.com
www.blackdiamondplanners.com

Keith Hill, CFP®
Partner, Financial Advisor
Ferguson Hill Wealth Management
32 E. First St., Ste. 200
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630.686.1688
www.raymondjames.com/fergusonhillwealthmanagement/

Robert Hutchinson
President
Glen Ellyn Bank & Trust
357 Roosevelt Rd.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630.469.3000
rhutchinson@wheatonbank.com
www.glenellynbank.com

Michael S. Kennedy
Financial Advisor
Forum Financial Management, LP
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630.873.8544
mkennedy@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com

Justin Klestinski, CFA®
Senior Vice President
Wintrust Wealth Management
201 S. Hough St.
Barrington, IL 60010
630.303.5245
jklestinski@wintrustwealth.com
www.wintrustwealth.com

Kathleen L. Krochock
First Vice President, Senior Trust Officer
The State Bank of Geneva
22 S. 4th St.
Geneva, IL 60134
630.232.3200
kkrochock@sbgeneva.com
www.sbgeneva.com

Michael F. Kwiatkowski CFP®
President
Retirement Solutions, Inc.
1230 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 107
Naperville, IL 60563
630.577.1800
michael.kwiatkowski@lpl.com
www.retirementsolutionsrsi.com

Michael N. Mahoney, MBA
Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative
Mahoney Advisors, Inc.
1119 Wheaton Oaks Ct.
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.868.3630
mike@mahoneyadvisors.com
www.mahoneyadvisors.com

Thomas S. McGee, CFA®
Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
2211 York Rd., Ste. 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.573.9757
thomas.mcgee@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com

Kathryn E. McGough, Esq., CFP®
Private Wealth Advisor
TC Wealth Partners
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.545.3657
kmcgough@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

Robert J. Mesch CFP®
Founder, Advisor
Intuitive Wealth Management, LLC
1237 Candlewood Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.268.0457
robert.mesch@iwmus.com
www.iwmus.com

Norbert M. Mindel JD, CPA, PFS, CFP®
Partner
Forum Financial Management
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630.873.8530
nmindel@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com/

Timothy S. Mohns CFP®
Financial Advisor, Branch Manager
Raymond James
2155 City Gates Ln., Ste. 125
Naperville, IL 60563
630.416.1700
tim.mohns@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com

Raymond C. Odom CFP®
Director of Wealth Transfer Services
Northern Trust
50 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60675
312.444.5243
ro7@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

Kevin J. Phillips, CFP®
Financial Advisor
Savant Capital Management
1730 Park St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630.357.2224
kphillips@savantcapital.com
www.savantcapital.com

Joel Riley, CFP®
Principal
Black Diamond Planners
3140 Finley Rd., Ste. C
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.541.8827
Joel@BDPlanners.com
www.blackdiamondplanners.com

David K. Scatterday AAMS
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
509 N. Main St.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630.858.0780
dave.scatterday@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Scott Schuster CPA, CFP®
Partner, Managing Director
Creative Planning
1520 Kensington Rd., Ste. 107
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.203.3104
www.creativeplanning.com

Kathy Sedivy, CFP®
Financial Wellness Consultant
27w410 Wallace Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189
630.664.5104
kjsedivy@comcast.net

William B. Stevenson, CRPC
Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
2021 Spring Rd., Ste. 700
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.954.6382
www.ml.com

Cynthia Tolan
ATG Trust Company
1 S. Wacker Dr., Fl. 24
Chicago, IL 60606
312.338.7878
ctolan@atgtrust.com
www.atgtrust.com 

John W. Vires, CFA, CFP®
Investment Advisor Representative
Forum Financial Management, LP
211 S. Wheaton Ave., Ste. 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.653.1616 ext.466
jvires@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com

Jill Ward CFP®, CTFA
Partner
TC Wealth Partners
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630.545.4841
jward@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

Nathaniel P. Wasson, CFP®, CEPA, TEP
Senior Managing Director - Family Enterprise Services
SVB Financial Group
312.251.1104
nwasson@bostonprivate.com
www.svb.com

Brett D. White CFP®, APMA®
Private Wealth Advisor
Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
One Oakbrook Terrace, Ste. 700
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630.369.1823
brett.d.white@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com

Powered by Firespring