Arts DuPage Committee

Phil Cabrera (Naperville)
DuPage Foundation Trustee 

John Carpenter (Lisle) 
Executive Director, Choose DuPage

Julie Curran (Hinsdale)
Regional President and Head of Retail Banking, BMO Harris

Laura Crawford (Downers Grove)  
President & CEO, Chamber 630

Jenny Gibbs (Elmhurst)
Executive Director, Elmhurst Art Museum 

Amy Grant (Wheaton)
County Board Member 
Trustee, DuPage County Historical Museum

Brian Lynch (Naperville)
Fine Arts Director, North Central College

Diana Martinez (Glen Ellyn)
Director, McAninch Arts Center, College of DuPage

Joan Morrissey (Wheaton)
DuPage Foundation Trustee Emerita

Tony Payne (Wheaton)
Director of Special Programs, Wheaton Conservatory of Music, Wheaton College

Sara Phalen (West Chicago, Warrenville)
Director/Curator, City of West Chicago Museum, Gallery 200 
Director/Curator, Warrenville Historical Society
Board Member, Mexican Cultural Center DuPage

David Rice (Oak Brook)
Artistic Director, First Folio Theatre 

Donna Sack (Naperville) 
Vice President Community Engagement and Audience, Naper Settlement Museum 

Christina Salerno (Clarendon Hills)
Executive Director, Illinois Philharmonic Orchestra

Peg Sindelar (Wheaton)
Visual Artist

Jim Sheehan (Naperville)
Director of Human Resources, City of Naperville

Robin Tryloff (Downers Grove)
Photographic Artist

Barbara Yokom (Naperville)
Executive Director, School of Performing Arts