MENU

Wealth Managers

Scroll down to view a listing of wealth managers who actively engage their clients in the discussion about charitable giving and who have referred clients to the Foundation.

List of Wealth Managers

Nancy T. Bell, CFP, CDFA
Wealth Advisor
Trust Company of Illinois
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5673
630-545-3653
nbell@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

John R. Binneboese
Senior Vice President
Itasca Bank & Trust Co.
308 W. Irving Park Rd.
Itasca, IL 60143
630-773-0350
johnbinneboese@itascabank.com
www.itascabank.com

David J. Chase
Vice President
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
30 S. Wacker Dr., Ste. 4000
Chicago, IL 60606-5016
312-630-7007
david.chase@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Scott J. Cross
Senior Vice President
Northern Trust
101 S. Cross St.
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-784-7836
sc6@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

Benjamin J. Crowder
BMO Private Bank
http://www.bmo.com/privatebanking

Steven J. D'Alise
Senior Vice President
Merrill Lynch
2021 Spring Rd., Ste. 700
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-954-6263
steven_d'alise@ml.com
www.ml.com

Kristina L. Dean
BMO Harris
114 W. 1st St.
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-920-2288
kristi.dean@bmo.com

Janice M. Faris
Financial Advisor
Financial Link
330 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 204
Wheaton, Il 60187
630-462-7121
jfaris@htk.com

Thomas J. Fogerty,
CFP, CAP, ChFC, CLU, MBA
Financial Admin
The Heartland Group
8770 W. Bryn Mawr Ave., Ste. 1200
Chicago, IL 60631
773-380-8322 direct / 773-380-8023 fax
tfogerty@htk.com
www.thgfinancial.com

Barbara Fried, CPA
Financial Consultants Group
1S450 Summit Avenue, Ste. 130
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-396-7400
bfried@financialcg.com

Marcia Fry
Northern Trust
One Oak Brook Terrace
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
312-932-6972
mf6@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

William M. Giffin
CEO
Trust Company of Illinois
1901 S. Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5673
630-545-3664
bgiffin@tcwealthpartners.com
www.TCWealthPartners.com

Michael T. Gustafson, CFP
Vice President
Huntington National Bank
222 N. LaSalle St., Ste. 1200
Chicago, IL 60601
312-429-3623
michael.t.gustafson@huntington.com
https://www.huntington.com/

David W. Hanson CFP
Managing Director
Benjamin F. Edwards & Co.
400 S. County Farm Rd., Ste. 140
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630-871-2673
david.hanson@benjaminfedwards.com
www.benjaminfedwardsco.com

Brandy Harrington, CFP
Black Diamond Planners
3140 Finley Rd., Ste. C
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-796-6385
brandy@bdplanners.com
www.blackdiamondplanners.com

Nancy Hermann
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
The Private Client Reserve of U.S. Bank
1026 Ogden Ave., 2nd Fl.
Lisle, IL 60532
630-390-3785
nancy.hermann@usbank.com
www.reserve.usbank.com

Robert Hutchinson
President
Glen Ellyn Bank & Trust
357 Roosevelt Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-469-3000
rhutchinson@wheatonbank.com
www.glenellynbank.com

Steve Hyett CFP®
Vice President, Investment Officer
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
55 Shuman Blvd., Ste. 750
Naperville, IL 60563-8415
630-548-6818
Fax: 630-548-6170
steve.hyett@wellsfargoadvisors.com
www.wellsfargoadvisors.com

Kerry Kabza CFP, CPA
Senior Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial
400 E. Diehl, Ste. 160
Naperville, IL 60563
630-799-9310
Fax: 239-674-7694
kerry.m.kabza@ampf.com|
www.ameriprise.com

Michael S. Kennedy
Investment Advisor Representative
Forum Financial Management, LLC
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630-873-8544
mkennedy@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com

Mary Kay Kluge CFP®, CIMA
Morgan Stanley
Executive Director
4225 Naperville Rd., Ste. 255
Lisle, IL 60532-0920
630-245-6014
mary.kay.kluge@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/theklugegroup

Kathleen L. Krochok
VP & Trust Officer
American Bank and Trust Company
2580 Foxfield Rd., Ste. 208
630-444.2939
kkrochock@ambankqc.com
www.ambankqc.com

Michael F. Kwiatkowski CFP
Retirement Solutions Inc.
1230 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 107
630-577-1800
michael.kwiatkowski@lpl.com
www.retirementsolutionsrsi.com

Thomas S. McGee CFA
Senior Vice President
Morgan Stanley
2211 York Rd., Ste. 100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-573-9757
thomas.mcgee@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanley.com

Robert J. Mesch CFP®
Intuitive Wealth Management, LLC
20 N. Tower Rd., Ste. 3G
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-268-0457
robert.mesch@iwmus.com
www.iwmus.com

Norbert M. Mindel JD, CPA, PFS, CFP
Forum Financial Management
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630-873-8530
nmindel@forumfin.com
https://www.forumfin.com/

William H. Mitchell CPA, CLU, ChFC
Benefits Insurance Group
120 N. Center St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60540-4613
630-235-7062
billbenefits@aol.com

Timothy S. Mohns CFP
Financial Advisor
Raymond James
2056 Westings Ave., Ste. 30
Naperville, IL 60563
630-416-1700
tim.mohns@raymondjames.com
www.raymondjames.com

Raymond C. Odom JD, CFP®
Director, Wealth Transfer Services
Northern Trust
50 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60675
312-444-5243
ro7@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

Gregory Osko
Founder & Chairman
Trust Company of Illinois
1901 S. Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5673
630-545-3651
gosko@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

Paul A. Pedersen CPA
Vice President
Northern Trust
One Oakbrook Tr.
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-932-6981
pap8@ntrs.com
www.northerntrust.com

David K. Scatterday AAMS
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
509 N. Main St.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
630-858-0780
Dave.Scatterday@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Scott Schuster CFP®
Managing Director
Dashboard Wealth Advisors
1520 Kensington Rd., Ste. 107
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-203-3104
scott.schuster@dashwa.com
www.dashwa.com

Kathy Sedivy, CFP, CDFA
Financial Wellness Consultant
27w410 Wallace Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-664-5104
kjsedivy@comcast.net

William B. Stevenson, CRPC
Wealth Management Advisor
Merrill Lynch
2021 Spring Rd., Ste. 700
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-954-6382
www.ml.com

John W. Vires, CFA®, CFP®
Investment Advisor Representative
Forum Financial Management, LP
211 S. Wheaton Ave., Ste. 300
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-1616 Ext.466
jvires@forumfin.com
www.forumfin.com

Jill Ward CFP®, CTFA
Partner
Trust Company of Illinois
1901 Butterfield Rd., Ste. 1000
Downers Grove, IL 60515-5673
630-545-4841
jwand@tcwealthpartners.com
www.tcwealthpartners.com

Brett D. White CFP, APMA
Senior Financial Advisor
Ameriprise Financial, Inc.
One Oakbrook Tr., Ste. 700
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-369-1823
brett.d.white@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com