MENU

Attorneys

Scroll down to view a listing of attorneys who actively engage their clients in the discussion about charitable giving and who have referred clients to the Foundation.

Russell A. Adkins CPA
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-221-1755
radkins@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Mark D. Anderson
Aronberg Goldgehn
330 N. Wabash, Ste. 1700
Chicago, IL 60611
312-755-3163
manderson@agdglaw.com
www.agdglaw.com

Robert C. Aument JD, CPA
Daspin & Aument, LLP
300 S. Wacker Dr., Ste 2200
Chicago, IL 60606
312-258-3777
raument@daspinaument.com
www.daspinaument.com

Charles J. Bellock
Attorney At Law
Bellock & Coogan, Ltd.
915 Harger Rd., Ste 240
Oak Brook, IL 60523-2155
630-572-0900
cbellock@bellockcoogan.com
www.oakbrookestateplanning.com

Daniel J. Boyer
Powell & Boyer
124 S. County Farm Rd., Suite C
Wheaton, IL 60187-4596
630-588-1996
dan@powellandboyer.com
www.powellandboyer.com

Heinz J. Brisske
Huck Bouma, PC
1325 N. Main Street
Wheaton, IL 60187-3579
630-221-1755
hbrisske@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Gerald A. Cassioppi
Momkus McCluskey Roberts, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-434-0400
gcassioppi@nycalaw.com
www.momlaw.com

Kimberly S. Coogan
Attorney At Law
Bellock & Coogan, Ltd.
915 Harger Rd., Ste 240
Oak Brook, IL 60523-2155
630-572-0900
kcoogan@bellockcoogan.com
www.oakbrookestateplanning.com

William J. Cotter
Goldstine, Skrodzki, Russian, Nemec & Hoff Ltd.
835 McClintock Drive, Second Floor
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
630-655-6000
WCotter@gsrnh.com
www.gsrnh.com/

Brett M. Dale JD, CPA
Partner
Huck Bouma PC
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-221-1755
bdale@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

Michael J. DeBoer
Tiesenga, Reinsma & DeBoer, LLP
1200 Harger Rd., Ste. 830
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-645-9881
mdeboer@ghdlaw.com
www.oakbrook-law.com

William A. Deitch
The Estate Planning Law Group
600 W. Roosevelt Rd., Ste. A1
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-871-8778
bill@teplg.com
www.teplg.com

Paul Didzerekis
610 W. Roosevelt Rd., Ste. B-2
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-7710
paul@paul-didzerekis.com
www.paul-didzerekis.com/

Byron Faermark
Faermark & Williams
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630-873-8525
bfaermark@fmwlaw.biz
www.fmwlaw.biz/

Eileen R. Fitzgerald
Law Office of Eileen R. Fitzgerald
1561 Warren Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515
630-493-4380
efitzgerald@efitzlaw.com
www.efitzlaw.com

Kevin M. Gallaher
Brooks, Tarulis & Tibble, LLC
1733 Park St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630-355-2101
kgallaher@napervillelaw.com
www.napervillelaw.com

Denice A. Gierach JD, CPA
The Gierach Law Firm
1776 Legacy Circle, Ste. 104
Naperville, IL 60563
630-756-1160
deniceg@gierachlawfirm.com
www.gierachlawfirm.com

Neil T. Goltermann
Attorney at Law
Momkus McCluskey LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-434-0548
ngoltermann@momlaw.com
www.momlaw.com

John D. Gutzke
Attorney
Rolewick & Gutzke PC
1776 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 104A
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-653-1577
johng@rglawfirm.com
www.rglawfirm.com

Elizabeth A. Hambrick-Stowe
Partner
Lillig & Thorsness, Ltd.
1900 Spring Rd., Ste. 200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-1495
630-571-1900
ehambrick-stowe@lilliglaw.com
www.lilliglaw.com

Daniel O. Hands
Davis & Hands, P. C.
2021 Midwest Rd., Ste. 200
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-517-3355
dhands@danhands.com
www.handslaw.com

Ian Holzhauer
Nagle Obarski PC
222 S. Mill St., Ste 200
Naperville, IL 60540
630-355-8100
ian@nagleobarski.com
www.nagleobarski.com

Case Hoogendoorn
Hoogendoorn & Talbot LLP
122 S. Michigan Ave., Ste. 1220
Chicago, IL 60603-6263
312-786-2250
choogendoorn@htlaw.com
www.htlaw.com

Robert A. Huntington
Tiesenga, Reinsma & DeBoer LLP
1200 Harger Rd., Ste. 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-645-9881
rhuntington@ghdlaw.com
www.oakbrook-law.com

Cynthia H. Hutchins
Cynthia Hayes Hutchins, P.C.
620 W. Roosevelt Rd., Ste. C-1
Wheaton, IL 60187-2306
630-510-0600
chhutchins@aol.com
www.cynthiahutchins.com

Natalia Kabbe
Kabbe Law Group
2323 Naperville Rd., Ste. 210
Naperville, IL 60563
630-219-4200
natalia@kabbe-law.com
www.kabbe-law.com

Justin J. Karubas
Rolewick & Gutzke PC
1776 S. Naperville Rd, Ste. 104-A
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-653-1577
justink@rglawfirm.com
www.rglawfirm.com

Robert T.C. Kay
Partner
Robert T.C. Kay, P.C.
330 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 208
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-456-4618
bob@rkaylaw.com
www.rkaylaw.com

Delrose Ann Koch
Partner
Clingen, Callow & McLean, LLC
2300 Cabot Drive, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532-3639
630-871-2606
koch@ccmlawyer.com
www.ccmlawyer.com

Richard W. Kuhn
Kuhn, Heap & Monson
552 S. Washington St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60540-6669
630-848-9568 / 866-780-9625
dk@kuhnheap.com
www.kuhnheap.com

Dean J. Leffelman
Partner
Ice Miller
2300 Cabot Dr., Ste. 455
Lisle, IL 60532-2715
630-955-6390
dean.leffelman@icemiller.com
www.icemiller.com

Dennis McNicholas
Dennis J. McNicholas, LTD.
425 S. Main Street, Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630-629-0290
info@dennisjmcnicholas.com
www.dennisjmcnicholasltd.com

Timothy S. Midura CPA, JD, LLM
Attorney at Law
Huck Bouma, P.C.
1755 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 200
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-221-1755
tmidura@huckbouma.com
www.huckbouma.com

William W. Mohr
William W. Mohr PC
400 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 310
Naperville, IL 60563-1313
630-505-1001
williammohrlaw@yahoo.com

Anne C. Mudd
Law Offices of Anne Chestney Mudd
3958 Hampton Avenue
Western Springs, IL 60558
630-399-8739
anne@annemudd.com
www.annemudd.com

Brien J. Nagle
Nagle Obarski
222 S. Mill St., Ste. 200
Naperville, IL 60540
630-355-8100
bjnagle@nagleobarski.com
www.nagleobarski.com

Robert T. Napier
Harrison & Held, LLP
333 W. Wacker Dr., Ste. 1700
Chicago, IL 60606
312-621-5252
rnapier@napier.com
www.harrisonheld.com

Ronald A. Nyberg
Momkus McCluskey Roberts, LLC
1001 Warrenville Rd., Ste. 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-434-0400 / 630-428-8886
rnyberg@momlaw.com
www.momlaw.com

Anthony J. Pankau Jr.
Law Office of John Pankau
105 E. Irving Park Rd.
P.O. Box 247
Itasca, IL 60143
630-875-0500
john@pankaulaw.com
www.pankaulaw.com

Peggy A. Pratscher
Peggy A. Pratscher, LTD.
2100 Manchester Rd., Ste. 303
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-653-7507
peggy@pratscherlaw.com
www.pratscherlaw.com

Susan Reedy Williams, CPA
Faermark & Williams LLC
1900 S. Highland Ave., Ste. 100
Lombard, IL 60148
630-873-8533
srwilliams@fmwlaw.biz
www.fmwlaw.biz

Roger A. Ritzman
Peregrine, Stime, Newman, Ritzman, & Bruckner
221 E. Illinois St.
P.O. Box 564
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-665-1900
rritzman@psnrb.com
www.psnrb.com

David F. Rolewick
Rolewick & Gutzke
1776 S. Naperville Rd., Ste. 104A
Wheaton, IL 60189
630-653-1577
rg@rglawfirm.com
www.rglawfirm.com

Britt A. Salazar
Associate Attorney
Tiesenga Gottlieb & Reinsma LLP
1200 Harger Rd., Ste. 830
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-645-1403
britt@tgrllp.com
www.oakbrook-law.com

Maureen Sullivan Taylor
Sullivan Taylor & Gumina
1250 E. Diehl Rd., Ste. 400
Naperville, IL 60563
630-756-5112
maureen@stglaw.com
www.stglawfirm.com

Richard J. Tarulis
Partner
Brooks, Tarulis & Tibble, LLC.
1733 Park St., Ste. 100
Naperville, IL 60563
630-355-2101
rtarulis@napervillelaw.com
www.napervillelaw.com

Cynthia Tolan
ATG Trust Company
1 S. Wacker Dr., Fl. 24
Chicago, IL 60606
312-338-7878
ctolan@atgtrust.com
https://www.atgtrust.com/

Patricia L. Ward
1275 Roosevelt Rd., Ste. 106
West Chicago, IL 60185-4815
630-549-6999

Michael C. Wiedel
Weidel Hudzik Russ & Philipp
4915 Main Street
P.O. Box 578
Downers Grove, IL 60515-0578
630-969-2300

Eric R. Wilen, J.D.
Law Office of Eric R. Wilen
50 S. Main Street, Ste. 200
Naperville, IL 60540
630-364-3244
ericwilen12@gmail.com

David J. Winthers
Mullen & Winthers, P.C.
1N141 County Farm Rd., Ste. 230
Winfield, IL 60190
630-668-6700
dwinthers@dupageattorneys.org
www.dupageattorneys.org