MENU

Collaboratives

Collaboratives

The DuPage Foundation Bright & Early Initiative has provided grant funds for local community organizations to leverage local resources in creating formal community early childhood collaboratives. These collaboratives will more effectively support efforts to deliver early childhood care and education within their communities. Collaboratives established to date include those listed here. Contact them for more information on local resources and services available.

Addison Early Childhood Collaborative
Mary Haley, Project Director, Addison Early Childhood Collaborative
Metropolitan Family Services DuPage
Phone: 630.392.9353 | Email: haleym@metrofamily.org

Bensenville Early Learning Supporters
Christy Poli, LCSW, Birth to Three Coordinator, Bensenville School District 2
Phone: 630-766-2602 x4237 | Email: cpoli@bsd2.org

Birth to 5 Community Coalition
Michelle Scharinger, Birth-3 Coordinator/School Psychologist for the Carol Stream Early Childhood Collaborative
Phone: 630-307-3839 | Email: scharim@ccsd93.com

DuPage Early Childhood Collaboration (DECC)
The DECC is a central resource for existing and emerging early childhood collaborations.
FaKelia Guyton, MA, Program Director, DuPage Early Childhood Collaboration
Phone: 630-592-8337 | Email: fguyton@dupagefederation.org

Glenbard Early Childhood Collaborative
Jeanine Woltman, Collaborative Coordinator
Phone: 630-942-5600 | Email: jwoltman@casedupage.com

Wheaton/Warrenville Early Childhood Collaborative
Elise Schram, MPH, CHES, Project Director, Wheaton/Warrenville Early Childhood Collaborative
Phone: 630-784-4860 | Email: schrame@metrofamily.org

We Go Together for Kids (Not Funded Through Bright & Early DuPage)
Marjory Lewe-Brady, Director of Partnerships
Phone: 630-293-6000 x225 | Email: lewe-bradym@wego33.org

Willowbrook Corner Coalition
Marianne Pokorny, Senior Manager of Strategic Engagement
YWCA Metropolitan Chicago
Phone: 630-580-5705 | Email: marianne.pokorny@ywcachicago.org